Welcome to MEIKO. Please select a country and click "confirm".

Tying down the details: tailor-made information
on the right MEIKO clean solution for you.

Contacts United Kingdom

Management

Paul Anderson
Managing Director, FIH , M.C.G.C
Phone: +44 1753 215 120
Mobile: +44 7711 915 358
Email: panderson@meiko-uk.co.uk

Peter Barry
MBA(CASS) FCCA DipM MBCS FIoD Finance Director
Phone: +44 1753 215120
Email: peterbarry@meiko-uk.co.uk

David Kemp
Technical Service Director
Phone: +44 1753 215131
Mobile: +44 7860 188428
Fax: +44 1753 215159
Email: DKemp@meiko-uk.co.uk

Sales Office

Steve Cook
Commercial Director
Phone: +44 1753 215122
Mobile: +44 7774 754441
Email: SCook@meiko-uk.co.uk

Mark Roberts
Product and Sales Analyst
Phone: +44 1753 215686
Email: mroberts@meiko-uk.co.uk

Jamie Hall
Estimator
Phone: +44 1753 215688
Email: jahall@meiko-uk.co.uk

Olivia Vambe
Sales Administrator
Phone: +44 1753 215127
Email: ovambe@meiko-uk.co.uk

Dawn Bailey
Sales Administrator
Phone: +44 1753 215685
Email: dbailey@meiko-uk.co.uk

Karen Godfrey
Project Co-ordinator / Administration
Phone: +44 1753 215124
Email: KWoods@meiko-uk.co.uk

CAD Operations

Anita Veerd
CAD Manager
Phone: +44 1753 215126
Email: AVeerd@meiko-uk.co.uk

Matt Halstead
CAD Designer
Phone: +44 1753 215128
Email: mhalstead@meiko-uk.co.uk

Logistics

Darren Tolhurst
Logistics Manager and Spares Department
Phone: +44 (0)1753 215141
Email: DTolhurst@meiko-uk.co.uk

Technical Services

Christina Patten
Technical Administration Manager
Phone: +44 1753 215132
Email: CPatten@meiko-uk.co.uk

Mike Bean
Technical Services Support Manager
Phone: +44 1753 215681
Mobile: +44 7894 390572
Email: mbean@meiko-uk.co.uk

Human Resources

Linda Gallop
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +44 1753 215125
Fax: +44 1753 215159
Email: Lgallop@meiko-uk.co.uk